Télécharger Anti-Stepbrother (English Edition) PDF Lire En Ligne

de
Tijan Moyenne des commentaires client :
3.9 étoiles sur 5 de 3960 Commentaires client

Télécharger Anti-Stepbrother (English Edition) PDF Lire En Ligne – He told me to settle. He asked what was wrong with me.He called me an easy target.That was within minutes when I first met Caden Banks.I labeled him an *sshole, but he was more than that. Arrogant. Smug. Alpha.He was also to-die-for gorgeous, and my stepbrother’s fraternity brother.Okay, yes I was a little naive, a tad bit socially awkward, and the smallest amount of stalker-ish, but if Caden Banks thought he could tell me what to do, he had another thing coming.I came to college with daydreams about being with my stepbrother, but what if I fell for the anti-stepbrother instead?*Stand-alone novel.  

Télécharger Anti-Stepbrother (English Edition) de Tijan PDF. Voici les informations de détail sur Anti-Stepbrother (English Edition) comme votre référence.
Le Titre Du Livre : Anti-Stepbrother (English Edition)
Nom de fichier : anti-stepbrother-english-edition.pdf
Format original : Ebook Kindle
Taille du fichier : 2828 KB
Nombre de pages de l’édition imprimée : 321 pages
Editeur : Tijan
Vendu par : ()
Langue : Anglais
Genre : Contemporary

Leave a Reply

